Call Today 1-800-533-2767 View Cart

Preview Videos

By filling out the form, you will gain immediate access to preview
You may preview as many video titles as you want. If you navigate away, you will be required to re-enter the information above.
Preview Now Cancel

CLMI Safety Training

15800 32nd Ave. North Suite #106
Minneapolis, MN 55447
General: 763.551.1022
Toll-free: 800.533.2767
Fax: 763.551.1030
E-Mail: sales@clmi-training.com

W9, Product or Website Questions: kolson@clmi-training.com
Monthly E-Newsletter Opt Out: kolson@clmi-training.com


Sales Staff:

Dave Zimmerman (x113)
Senior Account Executive
dzimmerman@clmi-training.com

Joe Zahler (x110)
Account Executive
jzahler@clmi-training.com

Ken Hopper (x141)
Senior Account Executive
khopper@clmi-training.com

Mark Persson (x137)
Account Executive
mpersson@clmi-training.com

Nate Schumacher (x121)
Account Executive
nschumacher@clmi-training.com


Management Staff:

Erik Olson (x115)
Director of Sales
eolson@clmi-training.com

Marketing/Office Management:

Kristi Olson
Marketing & Operations Manager
kolson@clmi-training.com