Call Today 1-800-533-2767

Create Account

To better assist you please provide the following login information
Want to easily login later and preview more videos?
Once logged in, you may preview as many video titles as you want. If you navigate away, you will be required to re-enter the information above.
Create Cancel

CLMI Safety Training

15800 32nd Ave. North Suite #106
Minneapolis, MN 55447
General: 763.551.1022
Toll-free: 800.533.2767
Fax: 763.551.1030
E-Mail: sales@clmi-training.com

W9, Product or Website Questions: kolson@clmi-training.com
Monthly E-Newsletter Opt Out: kolson@clmi-training.com


Sales Staff:

Randy Archer (x142)
Account Executive
rarcher@clmi-training.com

Troy Hentges (x114)
Account Executive
thentges@clmi-training.com

Janelle Holte (x108)
Account Executive
jholte@clmi-training.com

Ken Hopper (x141)
Account Executive
khopper@clmi-training.com

Jacqueline Koepsell (x119)
Senior Account Executive
jkoepsell@clmi-training.com

Nate Schumacher (x121)
Account Executive
nschumacher@clmi-training.com

Dave Zimmerman (x113)
Account Executive
dzimmerman@clmi-training.com


ResourceNow Customer Service/Support:

Mike Henderson (x123)
Customer Service Specialist
mhenderson@clmi-training.com

Management Staff:

Richard Pollock, C.S.P.
President/CEO
rickpollock@clmi-training.com

Richard Johnson, C.S.P.
VP, Product Development
rjohnson@clmi-training.com

Erik Olson (x115)
Director of Sales
eolson@clmi-training.com

Paul Glynn
Vice President Finance & Admin
pglynn@clmi-training.com

Marketing/Administrative Management:

Kristi Olson
Marketing & Operations Manager
kolson@clmi-training.com

Accounting:

Julie Laven
Accounting
jlaven@clmi-training.com